The new moon calendar 2018

The next new moon will be:
Saturday * 17th March 2018 * 02:11:35 pm
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Pisces 26° 53’

In other time zones:
WELLINGTON = Sunday * 18th March 2018 * 02:11:35 am (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Sunday * 18th March 2018 * 12:11:35 am (AEDT)
TOKYO = Saturday * 17th March 2018 * 10:11:35 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Saturday * 17th March 2018 * 09:11:35 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Saturday * 17th March 2018 * 08:11:35 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Saturday * 17th March 2018 * 06:41:35 pm (IST)
DUBAI = Saturday * 17th March 2018 * 05:11:35 pm (GST)
MOSCOW = Saturday * 17th March 2018 * 04:11:35 pm (MSK)
BERLIN = Saturday * 17th March 2018 * 02:11:35 pm (CET)
LAGOS = Saturday * 17th March 2018 * 02:11:35 pm (WAT)
LONDON = Saturday * 17th March 2018 * 01:11:35 pm (GMT)
RIO = Saturday * 17th March 2018 * 10:11:35 am (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Saturday * 17th March 2018 * 10:11:35 am (CLST)
NEW YORK = Saturday * 17th March 2018 * 09:11:35 am (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Saturday * 17th March 2018 * 07:11:35 am (CST)
CALGARY = Saturday * 17th March 2018 * 07:11:35 am (MDT)
LOS ANGELES = Saturday * 17th March 2018 * 06:11:35 am (PDT)
ANCHORAGE = Saturday * 17th March 2018 * 05:11:35 am (AKDT)
HONOLULU = Saturday * 17th March 2018 * 03:11:35 am (HAST)


New moon data 2018

Here you find the new moon calendar 2018 with exact dates and times in an overview.

Wednesday, 17th January 2018, 03:17:14 am
Thursday, 15th February 2018, 10:05:13 pm [*]
Saturday, 17th March 2018, 02:11:35 pm
Monday, 16th April 2018, 03:57:08 am
Tuesday, 15th May 2018, 01:47:47 pm
Wednesday, 13th June 2018, 09:43:15 pm
Friday, 13th July 2018, 04:47:52 am [*]
Saturday, 11th August 2018, 11:57:44 am [*]
Sunday, 09th September 2018, 08:01:28 pm
Tuesday, 09th October 2018, 05:46:51 am
Wednesday, 7th November 2018, 05:02:03 pm
Friday, 7th December 2018, 08:20:21 am

Time specified in Central European Time (CET) or Summer Time (CEST)

[*] Partial solar eclipse

Information about the solar eclipse


New moon data 2019

Sunday, 6th January 2019, 02:28:12 am [*]
Monday, 4th February 2019, 10:03:36 pm
Wednesday, 6th March 2019, 05:03:59 pm
Friday, 5th April 2019, 10:50:30 am
Sunday, 5th May 2019, 12:45:31 am
Monday, 3rd June 2019, 12:01:57 pm
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019, 09:16:13 pm [**]
Thursday, 1st August 2019, 05:11:56 am
Friday, 30th August 2019, 12:37:09 pm [+]
Saturday, 28th September 2019, 08:26:22 pm
Monday, 28th October 2019, 04:38:28 am
Tuesday, 26th November 2019, 04:05:36 pm
Thursday, 26th December 2019, 06:13:08 am [°]

Time specified in Central European Time (CET) or Summer Time (CEST)

[**] Total solar eclipse
[*] Partial solar eclipse
[°] Annular solar eclipse
[+] Black moon


New moon data 2020

Friday, 24th January 2020, 10:42:00 pm
Sunday, 23rd February 2020, 04:32:01 pm
Tuesday, 24th March 2020, 10:28:13 am
Thursday, 23rd April 2020, 04:25:52 am
Friday, 22nd May 2020, 07:38:52 pm
Sunday, 21st June 2020, 08:41:28 am [°]
Monday, 20th July 2020, 07:32:58 pm
Wednesday, 19th August 2020, 04:41:40 am
Thursday, 17th September 2020, 01:00:13 pm
Friday, 16th October 2020, 09:31:03 pm
Sunday, 15th November 2020, 06:07:11 am
Monday, 14th December 2020, 05:16:35 pm [**]

Time specified in Central European Time (CET) or Summer Time (CEST)

[**] Total solar eclipse
[°] Annular solar eclipse


 

Here you find information for calculating the exact time, in particular for countries outside Central Europe:

Information for time calculation