The new moon calendar 2019

The next new moon will be:
Monday * 3 June 2019 * 12:01:57 pm
Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Moon sign: Gemini 12° 33'

In other time zones:
WELLINGTON = Monday * 3 June 2019 * 10:01:57 pm (NZST)
SYDNEY = Monday * 3 June 2019 * 8:01:57 pm (AEST)
TOKYO = Monday * 3 June 2019 * 7:01:57 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Monday * 3 June 2019 * 6:01:57 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Monday * 3 June 2019 * 5:01:57 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Monday * 3 June 2019 * 3:31:57 pm (IST)
DUBAI = Monday * 3 June 2019 * 2:01:57 pm (GST)
MOSCOW = Monday * 3 June 2019 * 1:01:57 pm (MSK)
BERLIN = Monday * 3 June 2019 * 12:01:57 pm (CEST)
LAGOS = Monday * 3 June 2019 * 11:01:57 am (WAT)
LONDON = Monday * 3 June 2019 * 11:01:57 am (BST)
RIO = Monday * 3 June 2019 * 7:01:57 am (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Monday * 3 June 2019 * 6:01:57 am (CLT)
NEW YORK = Monday * 3 June 2019 * 6:01:57 am (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Monday * 3 June 2019 * 5:01:57 am (CDT)
CALGARY = Monday * 3 June 2019 * 4:01:57 am (MDT)
LOS ANGELES = Monday * 3 June 2019 * 3:01:57 am (PDT)
ANCHORAGE = Monday * 3 June 2019 * 2:01:57 am (AKDT)
HONOLULU = Monday * 3 June 2019 * 12:01:57 am (HAST)


New moon data 2019

Sunday, 6 January 2019, 2:28:12 am [*]
Monday, 4 February 2019, 10:03:35 pm
Wednesday, 6 March 2019, 5:03:59 pm
Friday, 5 April 2019, 10:50:29 am
Sunday, 5 May 2019, 12:45:30 am
Monday, 3 June 2019, 12:01:57 pm
Tuesday, 2 July 2019, 9:16:13 pm [**]
Thursday, 1 August 2019, 5:11:56 am
Friday, 30 August 2019, 12:37:09 pm [+]
Saturday, 28 September 2019, 8:26:22 pm
Monday, 28 October 2019, 4:38:28 am
Tuesday, 26 November 2019, 4:05:36 pm
Thursday, 26 December 2019, 6:13:08 am [°]

Time specified in Central European Time (CET) or Summer Time (CEST)

[**] Total solar eclipse
[*] Partial solar eclipse
[°] Annular solar eclipse
[+] Black moon


New moon data 2020

Friday, 24 January 2020, 10:42:00 pm
Sunday, 23 February 2020, 4:32:01 pm
Tuesday, 24 March 2020, 10:28:13 am
Thursday, 23 April 2020, 4:25:52 am
Friday, 22 May 2020, 7:38:52 pm
Sunday, 21 June 2020, 8:41:28 am [°]
Monday, 20 July 2020, 7:32:58 pm
Wednesday, 19 August 2020, 4:41:40 am
Thursday, 17 September 2020, 1:00:13 pm
Friday, 16 October 2020, 9:31:03 pm
Sunday, 15 November 2020, 6:07:11 am
Monday, 14 December 2020, 5:16:35 pm [**]

Time specified in Central European Time (CET) or Summer Time (CEST)

[**] Total solar eclipse
[°] Annular solar eclipse


 

Here you find information for calculating the exact time, in particular for countries outside Central Europe:

Information for time calculation